Croesyceiliog School Learning, Respect, Ambition

Year 8

Year 8

  • Mrs Newland-Jones  - Head of Year
  • Mrs Roberts - Pastoral Support Officer

The Year 8 Pastoral team are committed to providing each pupil with a positive and exciting learning experience. We take great pride in the successes of our year group which are achieved as a result of the commitment, dedication and positivity of our students.

We currently have 275 pupils in the year in 9 form groups.

The form tutors are:

  • Mr A Bunch (8AB)
  • Miss J Lloyd / Mrs A Issac(8JL)
  • Ms C Jones (Eng) (8CJ)
  • Miss S Murphy / Miss A Miles(8SMU)
  • Mr M Ireland (8MI)
  • Mrs N Higgins (8NH)
  • Mrs S Mahoney (8SM)
  • Mrs A Sharp (8AS)
  • Mrs Z Hodge / Miss A Cross  (8ZH)